Music on Stage

Neuroticfish – The Bomb

I wear my bomb near to my chest, is it ticking? 
Cold, hard, no time to rest, I feel it kicking 
I wear my bomb near to my chest, is it moving? 
Cold, hard, no time to rest, and never soothing 

I keep it safe and warm, I hope it never burns me 
I keep it save from harm, I hope it never hurts me 

I wear my bomb near to my heart, When i’m running 
Stoned, cold, right from the start, I feel it coming 

I lay my bomb near to my bed, when i’m sleeping 
every single lonely night, I feel it creeping 

I keep it save and warm, I hope it never burns me 
I keep it save from harm, I hope it never hurts me 

Terrorise me, come and take my soul 
Paralyse me, come and … 
Terrify me, come and take my home 
Analyse me, you know i’m not that strong 

I keep it save from harm, I hope it never hurts me 
I keep it save and warm, I hope it never burns me 

terrorise me, come and take my soul 
paralyse me, come and … 
terrify me, come and take my home 
analyse me, you know i’m not that strong. 
terrify me… 
analyse me… 
You know i’m not that strong

6 thoughts on “Music on Stage

  1. Anne

    Hi all, here every person is sharing these kinds of
    familiarity, therefore it’s pleasant to read
    this web site, and I used to go to see this blog daily.

    Reply
  2. emergency dentist

    Hi! I could have sworn I’ve visited this site before
    but after looking at some of the posts I realized it’s
    new to me. Regardless, I’m certainly pleased I found it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back frequently!

    Reply
  3. www.plastycznachirurgia.eu

    You’re so cool! I don’t believe I’ve read through anything like that
    before. So wonderful to find somebody with some original thoughts on this issue.

    Really.. thanks for starting this up. This web site is something that is needed on the internet,
    someone with some originality!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

