Music on Stage

Muse – Madness

m-m-m-m-m-mad-mad-mad 
m-m-m-m-m-mad-mad-mad 
m-m-m-m-m-mad-mad-mad 
m-m-m-m-m-mad-mad-mad 

I, I can’t get this memories out of my mind, 
it’s some kind of madness, it started to evolve 

m-m-m-m-m-mad-mad-mad 
m-m-m-m-m-mad-mad-mad 

I, I tried so hard to let you go 
But some kind of Madness is swallowing me whole. 

m-m-m-m-m-mad-mad-mad 
m-m-m-m-m-mad-mad-mad 

I have finally seen the light 
And I have finally realized 
What you mean 

And now, I need to know: is this real love? 
Or is it just Madness keeping us afloat? 

m-m-m-m-m-mad-mad-mad 
m-m-m-m-m-mad-mad-mad 

But when I look back at all the crazy fights we had 
It’s like some kind of Madness, was taking control. 

m-m-m-m-m-mad-mad-mad 
m-m-m-m-m-mad-mad-mad 

And now I have finally seen the light 
And I have finally realized 
What you need 

m-m-m-m-m-mad-mad-mad 
m-m-m-m-m-mad-mad-mad 

And now I have finally seen the end 
(finally seen the end) 
I’m not expecting you to care 
(expecting you to care) 
And I have finally seen the light 
(finally seen the light) 
And I have finally realized 
I need your Love 
I need your Love 

Come to me, just in a dream 
Come on and rescue me 
Yes I know, I can’t be wrong 
And maybe I’m too headstrong 
Our love is… 

m-m-m-m-m-mad-mad-mad 
m-m-m-m-m-mad-mad-mad 
Madness 

2 thoughts on “Music on Stage

  1. Wilfred

    Would you mind if I quote a couple of your articles or blog posts as long as I provide credit and sources returning to your blog: littlecloudydreams.wordpress.com. I will aslo be certain to give you the appropriate anchor-text link using your website title: this. Please let me know if this is acceptable with you. Thanks!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

