Music on Stage

Madonna – Dress You Up

You’ve got style, that’s what all the girls say 
Satin sheets and luxuries so fine 
All your suits are custom made in London 
But I’ve got something that you’ll really like 

Chorus: 

Gonna dress you up in my love 
All over, all over 
Gonna dress you up in my love 
All over your body 

Feel the silky touch of my caresses 
They will keep you looking so brand new 
Let me cover you with velvet kisses 
I’ll create a look that’s made for you 

(chorus) 

Gonna dress you up in my love, in my love 
All over your body, all over your body 
In my love 
All over, all over 
From your head down to your toes

Leave a Reply

