Blink of Words

Round and around and around and around we go
Ohhh now tell me now tell me now tell me now you know
Not really sure how to feel about it
Something in the way you move
Makes me feel like I can’t live without you
It takes me all the way
I want you to stay

In tondo e intorno e intorno e intorno andiamo
Ohhh ora dimmi ora dimmi ora dimmi ora che lo sai
Non sono proprio sicura del modo in cui mi sento a riguardo
C’è qualcosa nel modo in cui ti muovi
Mi fa sentire come se non potessi vivere senza di te
Mi prende completamente
Voglio che tu rimanga

(Rihanna, Stay)

One thought on “Blink of Words

  1. Thom Hickey

    Thanks. Iconic photo. The guy with the beret was Irishman on first holiday … Didn’t know for decades he was in photo lionised around the world! Regards Thom.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

